Whitehorse Yukon.

I have just returned from doing a gymnastics clinic in Whitehorse in the Yukon Territories. Feeling pretty tired so I will not be as poetic as I could be.  Just put some photos up. I may edit this later.

There were so many great people I met and the area is absolutely beautiful. Was I cold? Hell Yes. But it was worth it.

I met a great guy named Kieran O’Donnovan  who has a great blog.  He is the brother of the person who ran the gym. You need to check it out. He has some great video on it.

Here are some of the photos I took while I was up there.

Northern Lights

Northern Lights

Snow Sculpture Competition IMG_2658IMG_2657IMG_2656DSCN0164DSCN0163DSCN0169DSCN0170DSCN0168DSCN0167DSCN0166DSCN0165

 

Me- Freezing but Happy in front of the coolest snow fort EVER!

IMG_2655

I got to meet a Celebrity. RUGER  Winner of the Dog Howling Competition!DSCN0172

 

I did find time to eat an eskimo donut!

I

IMG_2667

IMG_2665

 

 

About tretrosi2013

Gymnastics Coach, Gymnastics Educator, Part time stand up comic.
This entry was posted in Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

