Iceland- some thoughts

Yesterday we were gassing up the car to head on our trip North East of Reykjavik to check out some scenery. I had possibly the best conversation with the gas station attendant.

He asked where I was from and I told him I was from the USA. He asked what I thought about Iceland, the people, the politics etc. It got me thinking, I spend a lot of time in Europe, and recently in Iceland.

If I were to create my ideal country, Lets call it, TONYLAND.

What would I keep from each country.

What do they do well?

What would I get rid of?

AND would it work?

a_455_20140506161846

Just some food for thought as I continue my quest to make the perfect country.

What would you do?

About tretrosi2013

Gymnastics Coach, Gymnastics Educator, Part time stand up comic.
This entry was posted in life, Politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Iceland- some thoughts

  1. Pingback: TONYLAND | VACILANDO

Leave a Reply

