I was a Victim of a Holiday Scam

Another great point! Thank You Wendy

Get Psyched!

Let me start off by saying that I hate shopping. I hate having to find a parking spot in a crowded parking lot where my car won’t be dented. I hate long lines and I hate spending money. So with the holidays just around the corner I decided to beat the crowds and head to the outlet mall to start my shopping. I went right after coaching a two hour class and I will admit that I looked quite messy. I was wearing spandex, sneakers, a gray sweatshirt, and I had my hair pulled back into a messy bun. I was on a mission. My plan was to get in and get out with as many gifts as I could while spending as little money as possible and return to my car no new dents.

I went from store to store and nothing was jumping out at me. People were pushy…

View original post 688 more words

About tretrosi2013

Gymnastics Coach, Gymnastics Educator, Part time stand up comic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

