Let’s be NOT Friends!

Finding My Fun at 40

At my age I only have the time and energy for positive people in my life. I have tried to stay away from anyone who brings me down, causes pain, or doesn’t have the same ideals that I have. I have also shut the door on some people who weren’t quite friends but maybe people who did something a little shady to me. There are three people in my life right now where I feel that they are no good for me in anyway. With me, if I don’t care for you, I can not pretend that I do. And so I can not open my mouth to these people or a rush of MY OPINION will rush out. Since I know that these people will not change just because they simply hear my opinion, I keep my thoughts to myself.

It may seem like I ignore them when they walk…

View original post 128 more words

About tretrosi2013

Gymnastics Coach, Gymnastics Educator, Part time stand up comic.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

